HOYS 2022 International Showjumpers Announced!

HOYS 2022 International Showjumpers Announced!

We are delighted to announce the international riders set to have the crowds on the edge of their seats this year. There is a fantastic line-up of household names from the UK, Ireland and Europe.

Who will you be cheering loudest for this year?

Lily Attwood

Shane Breen

Trevor Breen

Jessica Burke

Anthony Condon

Geoff Curran

Tim Davies

Mark Edwards

Sameh El Dahan

Oliver Fletcher

William Fletcher

William Funnell

Richard Howley

Samuel Hutton

Robert Murphy

Jackson Reed Stephenson

Karl Robins

Louise Saywell

David Simpson

Adrian Speight

Joseph Stockdale

Angelie Von Essen

Jake Ward

Mennell Watson

Donald Whitaker

Ellen Whitaker

George Whitaker

Jack Whitaker

Joe Whitaker

John Whitaker

Michael Whitaker

Robert Whitaker

William Whitaker

Guy Williams

International Showjumping kicks-off on Friday 7th October, where we will be treated to three exhilarating international classes throughout the day. With a gold ticket you wont have to miss any of the action on this day! 

On Saturday 8th October, we start the daytime performance with The Accumulator before welcoming into the Andrews Bowen International Arena in the evening the Ripon Select Foods Puissance! 

Rounding off the week in style, we introduce the Thistledown Investments Six-Bar, making its HOYS class debut in 2022!  Ending the evening with the largest showjumping class of the show, the JCB Leading Showjumper of the Year – Grand Prix. 

For more information about Horse of the Year Show please visit www.hoys.co.uk or call 02476 858205.


Share this post


Don’t miss a thing. Sign up to our newsletter to receive the latest on competitions, news and events.

By clicking submit below I understand that I will receive marketing communications from Grandstand Media in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.