Shire Horse of the Year Championship supported by the Shire Horse Society

Show  Visit Website Start Date End Date
National Shire Horse Show www.shire-horse.org.uk/national-show 22/03/2019 24/03/2019
Devon County Show www.devoncountyshow.co.uk 16/05/2019 18/05/2019
Suffolk County www.suffolkshow.co.uk 29/05/2019 30/05/2019
Royal Three Counties www.royalthreecounties.co.uk 14/06/2019 16/06/2019
Royal Cheshire County Show www.royalcheshireshow.org 19/06/2019 20/06/2019
Lincolnshire Show www.lincolnshireshow.co.uk 19/06/2019 20/06/2019
Royal Norfolk Show www.royalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk 26/06/2019 27/06/2019
Great Yorkshire Show www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk 09/07/2019 11/07/2019
Great Eccleston Show www.greatecclestonshow.co.uk 13/07/2019 14/07/2019
Newport Show www.newportshow.co.uk 13/07/2019 13/07/2019
Royal Welsh Show www.rwas.wales/royal-welsh-show 22/07/2019 25/07/2019
New Forest & Hampshire County Show www.newforestshow.co.uk 30/07/2019 01/08/2019
Nantwich Show www.nantwichshow.co.uk 31/07/2019 31/07/2019
Denbigh and Flintshire Show www.denbighandflintshow.com 16/08/2019 16/08/2019
Ashbourne Show www.ashbourneshow.co.uk 17/08/2019 17/08/2019
Penistone Agricultural Show www.penistoneshow.com 14/09/2019 14/09/2019