Shire Horse of the Year Championship supported by the Shire Horse Society

*Please note that some qualifiers have been changed so please check the list carefully for any updates. 

Show  Visit Website Start Date End Date 
National Shire Horse Show (Mares) www.shire-horse.org.uk/national-show/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
National Shire Horse Show (Stallions) www.shire-horse.org.uk/national-show/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
South Eastern Shire Horse Association www.sesha.org.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Cheshire County Show www.royalcheshireshow.org/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Derbyshire County www.derbyshirecountyshow.org.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Norfolk Show www.royalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
South Wales Shire Horse Show www.swshs.org.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Newport Show www.newportshow.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Essex Shire Horse Show www.essexshirehorseassociation.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Great Yorkshire Show www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Great Eccleston www.greatecclestonshow.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Welsh Show www.rwas.wales/royal-welsh/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Heckington www.heckingtonshow.org.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Nantwich Show www.nantwichshow.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Bath & West www.bathandwest.com/royal-bath-and-west-show CANCELLED CANCELLED
Anglesey Show www.angleseyshow.org.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Penistone Agricultural Show www.penistoneshow.com/ CANCELLED CANCELLED