

| HOYS 2023 JUDGES | | |
|---|---|--------------------|
| Class | CONFORMATION | RIDE/SHOW |
| Best Shod Competition | Richard Spence | |
| British Ridden Heavy Horse | David Curtis | Katie Duxbury |
| Children's Riding Pony of the Year | Jane Darragh | Joanne Dean |
| Cob of the Year | Lucy Killingbeck | Charles Le Moignan |
| Coloured Horse and Pony of the Year | Mathew Lawrence | Polly Mallender |
| Driven Heavy Horse of the Year | David Coffen | |
| Hack of the Year | Vanessa De Quincey | Mathew Lawrence |
| Harness Champion of the Year | Robert Robertson | Catherine Kemp |
| Intermediate Show Hunter of the Year | Louise Windsor | Anthony Perkins |
| Intermediate Show Riding Type of the Year | Louise Windsor | Anthony Perkins |
| Junior M&M Ridden Pony of the Year | Russell Sutcliffe | Jackie Webb |
| Ladies' Side Saddle Horse of the Year | Alycia Pritchard | Michelle Underwood |
| Lead Rein Pony of Hunter Type of the Year | Ann Bigley | |
| M&M Mini Pony of the Year | Kathleen Scott | |
| M&M Ridden Pony of the Year | Anthony Bell | Alex Kelly |
| M&M Working Hunter Pony of the Year | Nicola Shuttleworth | Jane Somerset |
| Maxi Cob of the Year | Lucy Killingbeck | Charles Le Moignan |
| Mini Show Pony of the Year | Angela Calvert | |
| Miniature Horse of the Year | Julia Ryde Rogers | |
| Racehorse to Riding Horse of the Year | Terry Pendry CVO, BEM | Sara Leatherbarrow |
| Ridden Partbred Pony of the Year | Ann Bigley | Penny Hollings |
| Ridden Purebred Arab of the Year | Emma Maxwell | Penny Hollings |
| Riding Horse of the Year | Matthew Ainsworth | Michelle Underwood |
| Search for a Star | Chris Hunnable, Katie Jerram-Hunnable, Hannah Horton | |
| Shire Horse of the Year | Christopher Malkin | |
| Show Hunter of the Year | Peter Crafts | Gillian McCowan |
| Show Hunter Pony of the Year | Morean Hamilton | Julia Ryde Rogers |
| Small Show Hunter of the Year | Jane Hall | Katie Duxbury |
| Supreme In-Hand Championship | Vanessa De Quincey & Sophie Henderson | |
| Supreme Horse and Pony of The Year | Philip Hilton | Rosemary Hilton |
| Working Hunter of the Year | Jane Hall | Alycia Pritchard |
| Working Hunter Pony of the Year | Jane Carter | Sue Nicklin |
| Dressage Future Elite Championship | Stephen Clarke, Sandy Phillips & Andrew Gardner | |