Working Hunter of the Year

Show Visit Website Start Date End Date
Festival of Showing www.festivalofhunting.com/showing/ 19/05/2021 19/05/2021
Stoneleigh Horse Show www.bsnationalchampionships.com/showing/ 21/05/2021 23/05/2021
Houghton International Horse Trials www.musketeer.co.uk/?event=houghton-international 27/05/2021 30/05/2021
Hambleton District Show www.hambletonshow.com/ 29/05/2021 30/05/2021
Midland Counties Show www.midlandcountiesshow.co.uk/ 05/06/2021 06/06/2021
Aintree Working Hunter Show www.aintreeequestriancentre.co.uk/ 06/06/2021 06/06/2021
Derbyshire Festival www.derbyshirefestival.co.uk/ 12/06/2021 13/06/2021
Royal Highland Show www.royalhighlandshow.org 17/06/2021 20/06/2021
Three Counties Equine Show www.royalthreecounties.co.uk/ 19/06/2021 20/06/2021
Royal Cheshire County Show www.royalcheshireshow.org/ 21/06/2021 23/06/2021
Lincolnshire Horse and Pony Show www.lincolnshireshow.co.uk/ 23/06/2021 24/06/2021
Hickstead Derby Meeting www.hickstead.co.uk/ 24/06/2021 27/06/2021
North of England Summer Horse & Pony Show www.northofenglandshows.co.uk/ 26/06/2021 27/06/2021
Devon County Show www.devoncountyshow.co.uk/ 02/07/2021 04/07/2021
NCPA Staffordshire County Festival www.ncpa-staffs.com 03/07/2021 04/07/2021
National Hunter Show www.sporthorsegb.co.uk/sports-horse-results.asp 06/07/2021 08/07/2021
Scottish Horse Show www.scottishhorseshow.com/ 06/07/2021 06/07/2021
Barbury International Horse Trials www.musketeer.co.uk/?event=barbury-international-horse-trials-4-7-july-2019 08/07/2021 11/07/2021
Stoneleigh Horse Show www.bsnationalchampionships.com/showing/ 09/07/2021 11/07/2021
Great Yorkshire Show www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk/ 13/07/2021 15/07/2021
Northern Ireland Festival – Cancelled  www.northernirelandfestival.co.uk/ Cancelled  Cancelled
Norfolk Website Coming Soon 27/07/2021 29/07/2021
Warwickshire Fair (Dallas Burston) Website Coming Soon 30/07/2021 01/08/2021
NPS Summer Championships www.nationalponysociety.com/summer-championship/ 03/08/2021 05/08/2021
Garstang Show www.garstangshow.org 07/08/2021 07/08/2021
NPS Area 7 www.npsarea7.com/ 10/08/2021 11/08/2021
Stoneleigh Horse Show www.bsnationalchampionships.com/showing/ 13/08/2021 15/08/2021
Pembrokeshire County Show www.pembsshow.org/ 18/08/2021 18/08/2021
Ashbourne Show www.ashbourneshow.co.uk/ 21/08/2021 21/08/2021
BSPS Summer Championships www.bsps.com 24/08/2021 28/08/2021
Staffordshire County Show www.staffscountyshowground.co.uk/staffordshire-county-show/  25/08/2021 26/08/2021
Blair Castle Horse Trials www.blairhorsetrials.co.uk 26/08/2021 29/08/2021
Edenbridge & Oxted www.edenbridge-show.co.uk/ 29/08/2021 30/08/2021
Stoneleigh Horse Show www.bsnationalchampionships.com/showing/ 03/09/2021 05/09/2021
Moreton in Marsh Show www.moretonshow.co.uk 04/09/2021 04/09/2021
BSHA Hunter & Championship Show (LW & HW – 2 Qualifier Spaces) www.britishshowhorse.org/ 09/09/2021 11/09/2021
Royal Cornwall – Cancelled www.royalcornwallshow.org/ Cancelled Cancelled
SHB(GB) in the North West Annual Show www.sporthorsegbnw.co.uk/ 12/09/2021 12/09/2021

Updated 30.3.2021