Small Show Hunter of the Year

Show Visit Website Start Date End Date
Devon County Show www.devoncountyshow.co.uk 16/05/2019 18/05/2019
Yorkshire Sport Horse Show www.yorkshiresporthorse.co.uk 29/05/2019 29/05/2019
Midland Counties Show www.midlandcountiesshow.co.uk 01/06/2019 02/06/2019
Derbyshire Festival www.derbyshirefestival.co.uk 08/06/2019 09/06/2019
Royal Three Counties www.royalthreecounties.co.uk 14/06/2019 16/06/2019
Lincolnshire Show www.lincolnshireshow.co.uk 19/06/2019 20/06/2019
Royal Cheshire County Show www.royalcheshireshow.org 18/06/2019 19/06/2019
Royal Highland Show www.royalhighlandshow.org 20/06/2019 23/06/2019
Hickstead Derby Meeting www.hickstead.co.uk 20/06/2019 23/06/2019
National Hunter Show www.sporthorsegb.co.uk 02/07/2019 03/07/2019
Monmouthshire Show www.monmouthshow.co.uk 06/07/2019 06/07/2019
Great Yorkshire Show www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk 09/07/2019 11/07/2019
The Showing Register Summer Show www.theshowingregister.co.uk 13/07/2019 14/07/2019
Ashby Show www.ashbyshow.com 14/07/2019 14/07/2019
Scottish Horse Show www.scottishhorseshow.com 16/07/2019 16/07/2019
Festival of Hunting www.festivalofhunting.com 17/07/2019 17/07/2019
Royal Welsh Show www.rwas.wales/royal-welsh-show 22/07/2019 25/07/2019
Ryedale Show www.ryedaleshow.co.uk 30/07/2019 30/07/2019
New Forest & Hampshire County Show www.newforestshow.co.uk 30/07/2019 01/08/2019
Stoneleigh Horse Show www.bsnationalchampionships.com/showing/ 06/08/2019 11/08/2019
Ashbourne Show www.ashbourneshow.co.uk 17/08/2019 17/08/2019
Edenbridge & Oxted Agricultural Show www.edenbridge-show.co.uk 25/08/2019 26/08/2019
Bucks County Show www.buckscountyshow.co.uk 29/08/2019 29/08/2019
Moreton in Marsh Show www.moretonshow.co.uk 07/09/2019 07/09/2019
BSHA Hunter & Championship Show www.britishshowhorse.org/bsha-hunter-championship-show 12/09/2019 14/09/2019