Harness Horse and Pony of the Year

*Please note that some qualifiers have been changed so please check the list carefully for any updates. 

Show  Website Start Date End Date 
Nottinghamshire County Show www.nottinghamshirecountyshow.com/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
South of England www.seas.org.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Three Counties www.royalthreecounties.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Highland Show www.royalhighlandshow.org/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
British Driving Society Annual Show www.britishdrivingsociety.co.uk/bds-annual-show/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Lincolnshire Show www.lincolnshireshow.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Norfolk Show www.royalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Welsh Show www.rwas.wales/royal-welsh CANCELLED CANCELLED
Ryedale Show www.ryedaleshow.org.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
New Forest & Hampshire County Show www.newforestshow.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Ashbourne Show www.ashbourneshow.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Edenbridge & Oxted Agricultural Show www.edenbridge-show.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Hickstead  www.hickstead.co.uk/ 01/09/2020 06/09/2020
Chatsworth Country Fair www.chatsworth.org/events/chatsworth-country-fair/ 04/09/2020 06/09/2020
Royal Cornwall www.royalcornwallshow.org/ CANCELLED CANCELLED