Topham Barnes Hack of the Year

Show Visit Website Start Date End Date
Derbyshire Festival www.derbyshirefestival.co.uk 08/06/2019 09/06/2018
Royal Three Counties www.royalthreecounties.co.uk 14/06/2019 16/06/2019
Lincolnshire Show www.lincolnshireshow.co.uk 19/06/2019 20/06/2019
Royal Cheshire County Show www.royalcheshireshow.org 18/06/2019 19/06/2019
Hickstead Derby Meeting www.hickstead.co.uk 20/06/2019 23/06/2019
The Showing Register Summer Show www.theshowingregister.co.uk 13/07/2019 14/07/2019
Scottish Horse Show www.scottishhorseshow.com 16/07/2019 16/07/2019
Mid-Herts Country Show www.bspsarea15a.co.uk/events/mid-herts-country-show-3 21/07/2019 21/07/2019
New Forest & Hampshire County Show www.newforestshow.co.uk 30/07/2019 01/08/2019
Garstang Show www.garstangshow.org 03/08/2019 03/08/2019
Stoneleigh Horse Show www.bsnationalchampionships.com/showing/ 06/08/2019 11/08/2019
Ashbourne Show www.ashbourneshow.co.uk 17/08/2019 17/08/2019
BSPS Summer Championships www.bsps.com 21/08/2019 24/08/2019
Edenbridge & Oxted Agricultural Show www.edenbridge-show.co.uk 25/08/2019 26/08/2019
Bucks County Show www.buckscountyshow.co.uk 29/08/2019 29/08/2019
Moreton in Marsh Show www.moretonshow.co.uk 07/09/2019 07/09/2019
BSHA Hunter & Championship Show www.britishshowhorse.org/bsha-hunter-championship-show 12/09/2019 14/09/2019