Cuddy Working Hunter of the Year Championship

Show Visit Website Start Date End Date
SHB(GB) in the North West Annual Show www.sporthorsegbnw.co.uk 06/04/2019 06/04/2019
Northern Ireland Festival www.northernirelandfestival.co.uk 26/04/2019 28/04/2019
Nottinghamshire County Show www.nottinghamshirecountyshow.com 11/05/2019 12/05/2019
Devon County Show www.devoncountyshow.co.uk 16/05/2019 18/05/2019
Hambleton District Show www.hambletonshow.com 25/05/2019 26/05/2019
Yorkshire Sport Horse Show www.yorkshiresporthorse.co.uk 29/05/2019 29/05/2019
Midland Counties Show www.midlandcountiesshow.co.uk 01/06/2019 02/06/2019
Bramham Horse Trials www.bramham-horse.co.uk 06/06/2019 09/06/2019
South of England www.seas.org.uk 06/06/2019 08/06/2019
Royal Cornwall www.royalcornwallshow.org 07/06/2019 09/06/2019
Derbyshire Festival www.derbyshirefestival.co.uk 08/06/2019 09/06/2019
Royal Three Counties www.royalthreecounties.co.uk 14/06/2019 16/06/2019
Lincolnshire Show www.lincolnshireshow.co.uk 19/06/2019 20/06/2019
Royal Cheshire County Show www.royalcheshireshow.org 18/06/2019 19/06/2019
Hickstead Derby Meeting www.hickstead.co.uk 20/06/2019 23/06/2019
Royal Highland Show www.royalhighlandshow.org 20/06/2019 23/06/2019
Derbyshire County Show www.derbyshirecountyshow.org.uk 23/06/2019 23/06/2019
Royal Norfolk Show www.royalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk 26/06/2019 27/06/2019
NCPA Staffordshire County Festival www.ncpa-staffs.com 29/06/2019 30/06/2019
North of England Summer Horse Show www.northofenglandshows.co.uk 29/06/2019 29/06/2019
National Hunter Show www.sporthorsegb.co.uk 02/07/2019 03/07/2019
Kent County Show www.kentshowground.co.uk 05/07/2019 07/07/2019
Great Yorkshire Show www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk 09/07/2019 11/07/2019
The Showing Register Summer Show www.theshowingregister.co.uk 13/07/2019 14/07/2019
Ashby Show www.ashbyshow.com 14/07/2019 14/07/2019
Scottish Horse Show www.scottishhorseshow.com 16/07/2019 16/07/2019
Festival of Hunting www.festivalofhunting.com 17/07/2019 17/07/2019
Royal Welsh Show www.rwas.wales/royal-welsh-show 22/07/2019 25/07/2019
New Forest & Hampshire County Show www.newforestshow.co.uk 30/07/2019 01/08/2019
Ryedale Show www.ryedaleshow.co.uk 30/07/2019 30/07/2019
Garstang Show www.garstangshow.org 03/08/2019 03/08/2019
Stoneleigh Horse Show www.bsnationalchampionships.com/showing/ 06/08/2019 11/08/2019
Pembrokshire County http://pembsshow.org/ 13/08/2019 15/08/2019
Anglesey County Show www.angleseyshow.org.uk 13/08/2019 14/08/2019
Ashbourne Show www.ashbourneshow.co.uk 17/08/2019 17/08/2019
BSPS Summer Championships www.bsps.com 21/08/2019 24/08/2019
Edenbridge & Oxted Agricultural Show www.edenbridge-show.co.uk 25/08/2019 26/08/2019
Bucks County Show www.buckscountyshow.co.uk 29/08/2019 29/08/2019
Moreton in Marsh Show www.moretonshow.co.uk 07/09/2019 07/09/2019
BSHA Hunter & Championship Show www.britishshowhorse.org/bsha-hunter-championship-show 12/09/2019 14/09/2019