Coloured Horse and Pony of the Year sponsored by CHAPS (UK)

*Please note that some qualifiers have been changed so please check the list carefully for any updates. 

Show Visit Website Start Date End Date
BSPS Winter Championship Show www.bsps.com CANCELLED CANCELLED
CHAPS South East Regional Show www.chapsuk.com/summershows.asp Postponed – Date to be announced Postponed – Date to be announced
The Showing Register Spring Show www.theshowingregister.co.uk/qualifying-shows/spring-show/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Derbyshire Festival www.derbyshirefestival.co.uk/ 13/06/2020 14/06/2020
Royal Highland Show www.royalhighlandshow.org/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Aintree National Show www.aintreeequestriancentre.co.uk/event/aintree-national-show/ 20/06/2020 21/06/2020
Lincolnshire Show www.lincolnshireshow.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
CHAPS Midland Regional Show www.chapsuk.com/summershows.asp 27/06/2020 27/06/2020
North of England Summer Pony Show www.northofenglandshows.co.uk/ 27/06/2020 28/06/2020
NCPA Staffordshire County Festival www.ncpa-staffs.com/events.html 04/07/2020 05/07/2020
Scottish Horse Show www.scottishhorseshow.com/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Great Yorkshire Show www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
The Showing Register Summer Show www.theshowingregister.co.uk/qualifying-shows/summer-show/ 18/07/2020 19/07/2020
New Forest & Hampshire County Show www.newforestshow.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
TGCA National Show (TOYS) www.tgcatoys.co.uk/ 30/07/2020 01/08/2020
Royal Bath & West Show www.bathandwest.com/royal-bath-and-west-show 31/07/2020 02/08/2020
Stoneleigh Horse Show www.bsnationalchampionships.com/showing/ 07/08/2020 09/08/2020
Midland Counties Show www.midlandcountiesshow.co.uk/ 10/08/2020 11/08/2020
CHAPS Championship Show www.chapsuk.com/champshow.asp 12/08/2020 15/08/2020
BSPS Summer Championships www.bsps.com 26/08/2020 28/08/2020
Festival of Hunting www.festivalofhunting.com/ 06/09/2020 06/09/2020