Working Hunter of the Year Championship

*Please note that some qualifiers have been changed so please check the list carefully for any updates. 

Show Visit Website Start Date End Date
SHB(GB) in the North West Annual Show www.sporthorsegbnw.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Nottinghamshire County Show www.nottinghamshirecountyshow.com CANCELLED CANCELLED
Hambleton District Show www.hambletonshow.com CANCELLED CANCELLED
Bramham Horse Trials www.bramham-horse.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Yorkshire Sport Horse Show www.yorkshiresporthorse.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
South of England www.seas.org.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Three Counties www.royalthreecounties.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Cheshire County Show www.royalcheshireshow.org CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Highland Show www.royalhighlandshow.org CANCELLED CANCELLED
Lincolnshire Show www.lincolnshireshow.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Derbyshire County Show www.derbyshirecountyshow.org.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Norfolk Show www.royalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
National Hunter Show www.sporthorsegb.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Scottish Horse Show www.scottishhorseshow.com CANCELLED CANCELLED
Kent County Show www.kentshowground.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Ashby Show www.ashbyshow.com CANCELLED CANCELLED
Great Yorkshire Show www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
The Showing Register Summer Show www.theshowingregister.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Welsh Show www.rwas.wales/royal-welsh CANCELLED CANCELLED
New Forest & Hampshire County Show www.newforestshow.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Ryedale Show www.ryedaleshow.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Garstang Show www.garstangshow.org CANCELLED CANCELLED
Stoneleigh Horse Show www.bsnationalchampionships.com/showing/ 07/08/2020 09/08/2020
Midland Counties Show www.midlandcountiesshow.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Anglesey www.angleseyshow.org.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Ashbourne Show www.ashbourneshow.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Pembrokeshire County Show http://pembsshow.org/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
North of England Summer Horse Show www.northofenglandshows.co.uk 22/08/2020 23/08/2020
BSPS Summer Championships www.bsps.com 26/08/2020 29/08/2020
Bucks County Show www.buckscountyshow.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Northern Ireland Festival www.northernirelandfestival.co.uk 28/08/2020 30/08/2020
Devon County Show www.devoncountyshow.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Edenbridge & Oxted Agricultural Show www.edenbridge-show.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Hickstead Derby  www.hickstead.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Moreton in Marsh Show www.moretonshow.co.uk CANCELLED CANCELLED
Festival of Hunting www.festivalofhunting.com 06/09/2020 06/09/2020
BSHA Hunter & Championship Show www.britishshowhorse.org 10/09/2020 12/09/2020
NCPA Staffordshire County Festival www.ncpa-staffs.com 11/09/2020 12/09/2020
Royal Cornwall www.royalcornwallshow.org CANCELLED CANCELLED
Derbyshire Festival www.derbyshirefestival.co.uk 12/09/2020 13/09/2020