Simon Constable Equine Vets and Mr & Mrs Roberts Ridden Purebred Arab of the Year

*Please note that some qualifiers have been changed so please check the list carefully for any updates. 

Show  Visit Website Start Date End Date 
BSPS Winter Championship Show www.bsps.com/championship-show-dates CANCELLED CANCELLED
The Showing Register Spring Show www.theshowingregister.co.uk/qualifying-shows/spring-show/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
HOCON Show www.arabhorsesociety.org Postponed – Date to be announced Postponed – Date to be announced
Northern Arabian Horse Show www.northernarabian.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Cheshire County Show www.royalcheshireshow.org/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Aintree National Show www.aintreeequestriancentre.co.uk/event/aintree-national-show/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
The Classic Show The Classic Show Facebook Page CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Norfolk Show www.royalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
AHS National Championship Show (Three Qualifiers) www.arabhorsesociety.org CANCELLED CANCELLED
The Showing Register Summer Show www.theshowingregister.co.uk/qualifying-shows/summer-show/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Bath & West Show www.bathandwest.com/royal-bath-and-west-show CANCELLED CANCELLED
Stoneleigh Horse Show www.bsnationalchampionships.com/showing/ 07/08/2020 09/08/2020
South East Arabian Horse Group Summer Show www.seahg.co.uk/ 09/08/2020 09/08/2020
BSPS Summer Championships www.bsps.com 26/08/2020 29/08/2020
UK International Arabian Horse Show www.ukiahs.com/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Devon County Show www.devoncountyshow.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
British Arabian Championships www.arabhorsesociety.org 06/09/2020 06/09/2020