National Pony Society/Baileys Horse Feeds M&M Ridden Pony of the Year

*Please note that some qualifiers have been changed so please check the list carefully for any updates. 

Show Visit Website Start Date End Date
NPS Spring Festival www.nationalponysociety.com/spring-festival/ Postponed – Date to be announced Postponed – Date to be announced
The Showing Register Spring Show www.theshowingregister.co.uk/qualifying-shows/spring-show/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
South of England www.seas.org.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Three Counties www.royalthreecounties.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Cheshire County www.royalcheshireshow.org/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Highland Show www.royalhighlandshow.org/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Lincolnshire Show lincolnshireshow.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Dales Pony Festival www.dalespony.org/events/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Northleach Show www.northleach.horse-show.net/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Norfolk Show www.royalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Monmouthshire Show www.monmouthshow.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Scottish Horse Show www.scottishhorseshow.com/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
British Connemara Pony Society Breed Show www.britishconnemaras.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Highland Pony Society Breed Show www.highlandponysociety.com/showsevents/forthcoming-events.html CANCELLED CANCELLED
Great Yorkshire Show www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
The Showing Register Summer Show www.theshowingregister.co.uk/qualifying-shows/summer-show/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Royal Welsh Show www.rwas.wales/royal-welsh CANCELLED CANCELLED
New Forest and Hampshire County Show www.newforestshow.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
NPS Summer Championships www.nationalponysociety.com/summer-championship/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Dartmoor Pony Society Breed Show www.dartmoorponysociety.com/shows/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Stoneleigh Horse Show www.bsnationalchampionships.com/showing/ 07/08/2020 09/08/2020
National Welsh Championship Show www.nationalwelshshow.co.uk/ 08/08/2020 09/08/2020
Midland Counties Show www.midlandcountiesshow.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Exmoor Pony Society Breed Show www.exmoorponysociety.org.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Irish Pony Society Championship Show www.irishponysociety.ie/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Denbigh and Flintshire Show www.denbighandflintshow.com/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
North of England Summer Pony Show www.northofenglandshows.co.uk/ 22/08/2020 23/08/2020
Blair Castle Horse Trials www.blairhorsetrials.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
New Forest Pony Society Breed Show www.newforestpony.com/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Shetland Pony Society Stud Book Breed Show www.shetlandponystudbooksociety.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
Moreton in Marsh Show www.moretonshow.co.uk/ CANCELLED CANCELLED
NPS Area 25 Summer Show www.npsarea25.co.uk/events/ 06/09/2020 06/09/2020
NCPA Staffordshire County Festival www.ncpa-staffs.com/events.html 11/09/2020 12/09/2020
Derbyshire Festival www.derbyshirefestival.co.uk/ 12/09/2020 13/09/2020
Native Breeds Ridden Festival Website coming soon 13/09/2020 13/09/2020
Fell Pony Society Breed Show www.fellponysociety.org.uk/calendar_of_events.htm 26/09/2020 26/09/2020