Class 33: Brineton Colne Mini Mountain & Moorland Pony of the Year Final

CHAMP 727 Gwauniarll Katie Daisy Cambray Mr & Mrs R Cambray
RES. 623 Whitsand Warrior Charlotte Grey Mrs G Simpson

Class 33a: Brineton Mountain & Moorland First Ridden Pony of the Year

No results are currently available for this competition. We apologise for any inconvenience.


Class 33b: Colne Mountain & Moorland Lead Rein Pony of the Year

1 727 Gwauniarll Katie Daisy Cambray Mr & Mrs R Cambray
2 718 Abbeybells Sister Philomena Amelia Allen Mrs M Williams
3 728 Lacy Targed Tilly Davidson Mrs D Barr
4 738 Uppacott Chassagne Abigail Morgan Mrs V Morgan & Mrs Z Snape
5 734 Spring Times Red Dragon Dominic Beebee Mrs K Beebee
6 725 Firle Appley Dapply Ellie Breach Mrs D Barr
7 733 Shilstone Rocks Hey Fury Rebecca Harvey Mr J Harvey
8 739 Waxwing Poppycorn Lilly Austin Mrs Starr
9 730 Pendock Jade Lucy Morris Mrs J Price

Best turned out: No. 721 Ceffyl-Llwyd Snow Drop
Owner: Mr & Mrs Wilson
Rider:  Lauren Wilson